skip to Main Content

Peter Burnett awarded Leesburg’s highest honor

Peter was thrilled to accept his second George C. Marshall Award at the 8th annual Business Appreciation Awards. This award is named after General Marshall’s heroic legacy of  service and humility. The picture shows Peter accepting his award from 08 winner Brian Chavis, Mayor Umstattd, and EDC chair Ara Bagdassarian.